The B:sides-Playlist 2007-11-19 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This weeks:


                #Part 2

But first: 'Dusty Bible' from the self titled CD af Sons Of Zion

From DJ MAJs CD 'Speckled Goats 2 '


13. Eugene IV - 'Dear MC'
14. Electric Church - 'Naked'
15. Ritchie Righteous - 'Ay You'
16. Syntist - 'The Cure'
17. Knine - 'Thank You'
18. Verses featuring Verbs and Cult Free - 'Cassette, Tapes & Roller Skates'
19. DJ Maj featuring John Katina - 'Back To Center'
20. Mark J. featuring Japhia Life & 4th Avenue Jones - (Untitled)
21. Soul Cafe - 'Count Your Blessings'


DJ Dado - 'mission impossible theme'

At last: 'Dusty Dub' from the self titled CD af Sons Of Zion

Bonuslink: World Vision

This weeks BibleVers:
"He has made us competent as ministers of a new covenant—not of the letter but of the Spirit; for the letter kills, but the Spirit gives life."
~ 2 Corinthians 3:6

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria