The B:sides-Playlist 2008-08-25 ~ AutumnStarter @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'The Devil Is Bad' from WoW 1999-DVDn af The W's
2. 'Belive' from The Art of Translation-CDn af Grits
3. 'What Do You Belive' from The Art of Translation-CDn af Grits
4. 'Rappin' For Food (instr.)' from Rappin' For Food-LPn af Henry Bowers & DJ Large
5. 'You're Glowing' from Big Surprise-CDn af the elms
6. 'In Full Swing' from The Quiet Revolution-CDn af Ronny Jordan
7. 'Entertaining Angels' from WoW 1999-DVDn af Newsboys
8. 'Hosanna (In Excelsis Deo)' from Quartet-CDn af Ultravox
9. 'A Statisfied Mind' from Saved-CDn af Bob Dylan
10. 'Little Man' from WoW 1999-DVDn af Supertones
11. 'Cinnamon' from Bestiario-CDn af New Tango Orquesta
12. 'Saving Grace' from Saved-CDn af Bob Dylan
13. 'Are You Ready' from Saved-CDn af Bob Dylan
14. 'Kiss Me' from WoW 1999-DVDn af Sixpence None The Richer
+ 'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz

This weeks BibleVers:
"There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit. For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death."
~ Romans 8:1-2

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)