The B:sides-Playlist 2009-05-04 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: MIXed

1. 'Gånglåt Från Laggars' from Meetings In India-CDn af Mynta
2. 'B-sida' from Vänd Dig Om-EPn af Adolphson & Falk
3. 'Cornwood' from MoonRider-CDn af Robert WindPony
mixed with 'Spirit Fall' from We Sprout In Thy Soil-CDn af David Åhlén
4. 'Leucocyte: III. Ad Mortem' from Leucocyte-CDn af Esbjörn Svensson Trio
5. 'Get Serious, Get A Job' from Street Fighter-LPn af Nils Landgren
6. 'You Stepped Out Of A Dream' from Selftitled-CDn af A Quiet Revolution
7-8. 'check it in' & 'take off' from Rising-LPn af Mezzoforte
9. 'Wood Is Whyte' from Future Stars and Small Wonders af Bizzart
10. 'Natty Dread On the Mountain Top' from Jesus Dread 1972-1977-CDn af Yabby You with Tapper Zukie

This weeks BibleVers:
"For a day in thy courts is better than a thousand. I had rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God, than to dwell in the tents of wickedness."
~ Psalm 84:10

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria