The B:sides-Playlist 2009-05-25 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: House of Tea

1. 'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz
2. 'Kissing Cross' from Restless-CDn af Bob James
3. 'Intro' from Garra & Lex-CDn af Real talk
4. 'Min Kung' from Garra & Lex-CDn af Real talk
5. 'Hero' from Self titled-CDn af Kleerup
6. 'Tør`kje leva' from Hittil og littil-CDn af Bjørn Eidsvåg
7. 'Mogadishu Ave' from 4th Dimension-CDn af Jimi Tenor & Kabu Kabu
8. 'Jesus Is Alive (House Of Tea Remix)' from Atonement-CDn af Shai Linne
9. 'Ibland Räknas; Ingenting' from Sår i Solen-CDn af Tommie Sewón
10. 'Wild and Pure' from AlgoRhythm 98, an internet compilation-CDn af The Broken Group
11. 'She Lion' from Queen Of France-CDn af As In RebekkaMaria
12. 'Wire' from Trio con Forza-CDn af Hot 3
13. 'There Is a Light That Never Goes Out' from Little Armies-CDn af Sofia Lilly Jönsson

This weeks BibleVers:
"For the message of the cross is foolishness to those who are perishing, but to us who are being saved it is the power of God."
~ 1 Corinthians 1:18 NIV

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria