The B:sides-Playlist 2009-11-23 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Dan & the Electros vs. Eleni Karaindrou

1. 'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz

From It's Never too Late-SACDn af Dan & the Electros [Opus 3 CD 22091]

2. 'Happy Feet'
3. 'Greyhound Ride'
4. 'March of the Harp'
5. 'Snake Rattle an Roll'
6. 'Rush Hour'
7. 'The Fuglesang Song'
8. 'Time Out'
9. 'Raindance'

10. 'Jingelmaskinens Klagan' from Hystereo Hi-Lites-CDn af Michael B tretow

af Eleni Karaindrou
from Weeping Meadow-CDn
11. 'Memories'
from Trojan Women-CDn
12. 'Lament For Astyanax Oh Bitter Lament, My Bitter Boy'
13. 'Lament I'
14. 'Lament II'
15. 'Lament III'
from Eternity and a Day-CDn
16. 'Depart'
17. 'Eternity Theme'
18. 'Depart and Eternity Theme'
19. 'Depart and Eternity Theme Variation I'
20. 'Depart and Eternity Theme Variation II'
21. 'Depart and Eternity Theme Variation III'

This weeks BibleVers:
"Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee."
~ Exodus 20:12

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria