The B:sides-Playlist 2010-02-01 @ Radio Vättervĺg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Erased Tapes~special

1. 'The Good Wine' from Can't keep quiet-CDn af Akosia
2. '1985' from IO-CDn af Rival Consoles [eratp16]
3. 'Ambre' from Wintermusik-CDn af Nils Frahm [eratp18]
4. 'Don't Go Awash In This Digital Landscape' from Paper Canyon-CDn af Codes In The Clouds [eratp14]
5. 'Ljósiđ' from Found Songs-CDn af Ólafur Arnalds [eratp17]
6. 'Part 3: Pill Induced Slumber' from Music for Falling From Trees-CDn af Peter Broderick [eratp15]
7. 'Boy-Cott' from The Best Low-Priced Heartbreakers You Can Own-CD af Finn. [eratp11]
8. 'Til Enda' from Dyad 1909-CDn af Ólafur Arnalds [eratp19]
9. 'Helvetica' from Helvetica-EPn af Rival Consoles [eratp12]
10. '65' from 65/Milo-split EPn af Kiasmos [eratp13]
11. 'A Hudson Cycle (Rival Consoles RMX)' composed by Nico Muhly [Exclusive Remix of 'A Hudson Cycle' from the debut album 'Speaks Volumes' (Bedroom Community)]
12. 'And It's Alright (Nils Frahm RMX)' composed by Peter Broderick [taken from the 'Not At Home’ EP (Bella Union)]
13. 'Great Is Thy Faithfulness' from All The Way My Saviour Leads Me-EPn af David Ĺhlén

This weeks BibleVers:
"And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the LORD shall be delivered: for in mount Zion and in Jerusalem shall be deliverance, as the LORD hath said, and in the remnant whom the LORD shall call."
~ Joel 2:32

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria