The Elvis inte bara Rock n' Roll-Playlist 2010-11-01 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'There´s Always Me ( Take 9 )
2. 'Proud Mary ( Rehersal 31Mar 1972 RCA Studio C Hollywood )
3. 'I´ll Never Let You Go Little Darlin´ ( SUN Master 10Sep1954 )
4. 'Change Of Habit'
5. 'Let´s Be Friends''

The B:sides-Playlist 2010-11-01 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Skymningsglöd

1. 'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz
2. 'Skymningsglöd' from Skymningsglöd-CDn af Björn J:son Lindh
3. 'Chaning of the Guards' from Street~Legal-LPn af Bob Dylan
4. 'All The Way' from The Take Me As I Am-CDn af Evelina Gard
5. 'Your Day's Not Over' from Travel III-CDn af Future of Forestry
6. 'Mother' from Gryning-CDn af Dúfva
7. 'Korp' from Ström: Pausfågeln Remixad-CDn af Anders Ilar
8. 'Du Ler' from Om jag faller... Psalmer från Fryshuset-CDn af Isabella Sohlberg
9. 'The Story of D' from She-CDn af Jerusalem
10. 'Calvary' from Gryning-CDn af Dúfva
11. 'She' from She-CDn af Jerusalem
12. 'I'm a Woman' from The Take Me As I Am-CDn af Evelina Gard

This weeks BibleVers:
"He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust."
~ Psalm 91:1-2

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria