The Elvis inte bara Rock n' Roll-Playlist 2011-04-11 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'Wear My Ring Around Your Neck [New Sound Remastered]'
2. 'A Big Hunk O' Love'
3. 'She's Not You [Remastered]'
4. 'Return To Sender'
5. 'King Creole [New Sound Remastered]'
6. 'Wooden Heart'

The B:sides-Playlist 2011-04-11 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Moserobie~special

1. 'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz
2. 'Bacon Blues' from Hela Sveriges Lilla Fästmö-CDn af The Torbjörn Zetterberg Hot Five
3. 'Hellstone' Kullrusk from Spring Spring Spring Spring Spring-CDn
4. 'Dewey' from VIBB-CDn af Fredrik Nordström
5. 'Haga Blues' VIBB-CDn af Fredrik Nordström
6. 'Lost In Who Knows What' So Very Mats-CDn af Mats Öberg Trio
7. 'Bristol Scream' Från Och Med Herr Jonas Kullhammar-CDn af Jonas Kullhammar Quartet
8. 'New Weather' from Swedish wood-CDn af Magnus Broo

"My son, despise not the chastening of the LORD; neither be weary of his correction: For whom the LORD loveth he correcteth; even as a father the son in whom he delighteth."
~ Proverbs 3:11-12

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria