The Elvis inte bara Rock n' Roll-Playlist 2013-02-25 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'In The Ghetto'
2. 'Blue Suede Shoes [New Sound Remastered]'
3. 'Welcome To My World'
4. 'Surrender'
5. '(Let's Have A) Party'

The B:sides-Playlist 2013-02-25 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Anat


1. 'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz [1:26]
2. 'Falling into pieces' from Growing Up-CDn with Elin Larsson Group [5:45]
3. 'Please don't let me be misunderstood' from Pour une âme souveraine-CDn af Meshell Ndegeocello [4:10]
4. 'Vestlandsspellmann' from Kvite Fuglar-CDn af Unni Boksasp Ensemble [2:55]
5. 'Delie' from The Tree of Life-CDn af Aurelia [4:13]
6. 'Anamma' from Ut med tungan-CDn af MoMoToP [5:09]
7. 'Rosa skjortor' from Fria Fötter-CDn af Apolonia [3:27]
8. 'Knitting peace' from Knitting peace-CDn LoopTok [4:23]
9. 'Anat's dance' from Claroscuro-CDn af Anat Cohen [6:46]
10. 'Hey Baby' from 11 Songs-CDn af Ulrika Murray [3:22]
11. 'Rad Gumbo' from Rad Gumbo-CDn af Mad Dogs [2:49]
12. 'Kranie og hænder' from Vilda Vinde-CDn Ida&Louise [3:35]
13. 'When it starts' from What It Seems-CDn af David's Angles [5:52]
14. 'It Goes Around' from Amphibia-CDn af Amazonas [4:42]
15. 'Masquerade' from Masquerade-CDn af Over Sundet [3:33]

This weeks BibleVers:
"The proud have had me greatly in derision: yet have I not declined from thy law."
~ Psalm 119:51

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria

B:sides ~ Anat by Lennarrrt Olausson on Mixcloud