The Elvis inte bara Rock n' Roll-Playlist 2014-05-05 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

2night from Bringing Out the Elvis-CDn af Louise Hoffsten

1. 'Love Me' [4:00]
2. 'Put The Blame On Me' [2:58]
3. 'When It Rains It Really Pours' [4:35]

The B:sides-Playlist 2014-05-05 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: +Sources

Cover design: Lucas Dietrich, Berlin

1. 'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz [1:26]
2. 'Pledge' from Sources-CDn af Kjetil Husebø [5:36]
3. 'JerusalemWalk | visions' video by Samuel Sander, music by David Åhlén [30:10]

4. 'Blues For CM' from Mats Ingvarsson's HOPE-CDn [6:53]
5. 'Free One' from at Nefertiti again-CDn af Kjell Jansson Quartet [15:05]

1 jingle incl tune from Kmag #107 af Loopmasters Samples
& 2 jingles from B:sides on Spotify

This weeks BibleVers:
"Unless thy law had been my delights, I should then have perished in mine affliction."
~ Psalm 119:92

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria