The Elvis inte bara Rock n' Roll-Playlist 2014-12-15 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'Twenty Days and Twenty Nights' [3:17]
2. 'You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'' [4:03]
3. 'Bridge Over Troubled Water' [4:29]
4. 'How the Web Was Woven' [3:25]

The B:sides-Playlist 2014-12-15 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz



1. '...Och Ett Lyckligt Slut' from Skuggmonster-EPn af Annika Gillberg [3:00]
2. 'Blues för Hans' from Nattens Lovsång-CDn af Ensemble Lakonia [1:56]
4. 'Stilla' from If I can stop one heart from breaking-CDn af Andreaz Hedén [6:11]
5. 'Archangelus Michael' from Sanctus : Michael-CDn af Vox Archangeli [9:21]
6. 'Archangelus Gabriel' from Sanctus : Gabriel-CDn af Vox Archangeli [6:49]
7. 'Archangelus Raphael' from Sanctus : Raphael-CDn af Vox Archangeli [4:24]
8. 'Leyfðu Ljósinu' from Leyfðu Ljósinu-CDn af Hildur Gudnadottir [39:21]

"Gregory the Great spoke about compunctio, the holy pain. The grief somebody feels when faced with that which is most beautiful is both a reminiscence and a foretaste of the divine world. Originally compunctio was a medical term that described intense physical pain, but when Gregorius used the word he spoke about a spiritual pain. The bittersweet experience stems from human homelessness in an imperfect world, human consciousness of, and, at the same time, a desire for, perfection. This inner spiritual void becomes painfully real when faced with beauty. There, between the lost and the desired, the holy tears are formed."
~ Owe Wikström, professor in Psychology of Religion at the University of Uppsala

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria

B:sides on Spotify #1 by Ib2 on Mixcloud