The Elvis inte bara Rock n' Roll-Playlist 2015-10-05 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'Gonna Get Back Home Somehow' [2:32]
2. 'Beach Boy Blues' [2:05]
3. 'Reconsider Baby' [3:48]
4. 'I Feel So Bad' [2:57]

The B:sides-Playlist 2015-10-05 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Migration Clouds

pic: MrZ ~ Wä

'B:sides Teaser' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz [1:26]
1. 'Attack of the Sub-Killers' from Fleeting Moments-LPn af Hipnotic Jazz [3:08]
2. 'A Closer Encounter' from Noir-CDn af Callisto [5:58]
3. 'Clouds' from Fields of Venus af 10 Waves Of You [6:11]
4. 'Migration' from Migration-CDn af Girls in Airports [4:41]
5. 'We're on to You' from Utförsäkrade och en man kort EPn af Tekla Knös [2:31]
6. 'Causeymire Turbine' from field recordings af Lee Patterson [5:21]
7. 'Proactive Leaves' from We Sprout In Thy Soil-CDn af David Åhlén [3:11]
8. 'Kilimanjaro Secret Brew' from Kilimanjaro Secret Brew-CDn af 3rd World Electric [7:00]
9. 'Bringing Light To Darkness' from A World At Peace-CDn af Sakis Gouzonis [5:13]
10. 'Baila' from self titled-CDn af Royal Temple [3:32]
11. '13. Color Me (skit)' from Algorhythms-CDn af Gensu Dean [0:40]

1 jingle incl tune from Kmag #107 af Loopmasters Samples
& 2 jingles from B:sides on Spotify

This weeks BibleVers:
"You are righteous, Lord, and your laws are right. 138 The statutes you have laid down are righteous; they are fully trustworthy."
~ Psalm 119:137

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria

B:sides ~ Migration Clouds by Lennarrrt Olausson on Mixcloud