The Elvis15-Playlist 2019-06-10 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'Don't Think Twice It's All Right' (Complete Studio Jam) [8:36]
2. 'Tomorrow Is A Long Time' [5:20]

The B:sides-Playlist 2019-06-10 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Lager

starter: 'B:zväng' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz [0:41]

1. 'Owerset II' from Owerset af Sarah-Jane Summers [5:56]
2. 'Bergen' from Reflections & Odysseys af Rymden [6:24]
3. 'Jubileumspolska' from Vårvindar friska af Rydvall | Mjelva [2:33]
4. 'Svartskhalling' from Rinkebysvängen af Yakumbé [4:39]
5. 'Bilayer' from Bilayer af Bilayer [22:33]
6. 'Blodspredikan' from Orakel af Per Texas Johansson | Konrad Agnas | Torbjörn Zetterberg [5:44]
7. 'Fugue' from Fugue af Oskar Lindström Trio [6:00]
8. 'Condon’s Frolics / the Humours of Ballingarry / Kilglass Lakes' from Homecoming af Anders Lillebo [3:23]
9. 'Spagetti Polonäs' from Panna mot panna af Oskar & Jonathan [3:39]

1 jingle incl tune from Kmag #107 af Loopmasters Samples
& 2 jingles from B:sides on Spotify

This weeks BibleVers:
“I have heard the grumbling of the Israelites.
Tell them,
‘At twilight you will eat meat, and in the morning you will be filled with bread.
Then you will know that I am the Lord your God.’”
That evening quail came and covered the camp,
and in the morning there was a layer of dew around the camp.
When the dew was gone,
thin flakes like frost on the ground appeared on the desert floor.”

~ Exodus 16:12-14

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria

All Photos: MrZ ~ Wä

Join Generation XYZ @