The Elvis15-Playlist 2020-02-10 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

1. 'If You don't come back' [2:34]
2. 'Reconsider Baby' (live june-72) [2:44]
3. 'See See Rider' (take 2 studio 31/3-72) [2:33]
4. 'We can make the morning' [3:59]

The B:sides-Playlist 2020-02-10 @ Radio Vättervåg 98,5 Mhz

This week: Elk Drive

starter: 'B:zväng' TextMix & reading af MrZ Komposition & Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz [0:41]

💿 All Albums from Chant Records 💿

1. [5:49]

Eyal Talmudi QuintetAYALON ZAFON
Performed by Eyal Talmudi, Sefi Zisling, Uzi Feinrman, Gilad Abro, Aviv Cohen
Composed by Eyal Talmudi
Arranged by Eyal Talmudi
Produced by Eyal Talmudi and MOMO sessions
Engineered by Uri Barak – MOMO
Recorded at Kicha Studios TLV

2. [2:57]

Felipe Hostins – É pra Sorrir
Performed by Davi Vieira (percussion), Felipe Hostins (Accordion – Bass)
Composed by Felipe Hostins
Arranged by Felipe Hostins/Davi Vieira
Produced by Felipe Hostins/Jake Owen
Engineered by Jake Owen
Recorded at Jake Owen’s Home Studio

3. [3:41]

Koby Israelite – Sultan Suleyman
Performed by Koby Israelite
Composed by Koby Israelite
Arranged by Koby Israelite
Produced by Koby Israelite
Engineered by Koby Israelite
Recorded at Bamba Studios, London

4. [3:15]

Koichi Makigami – Kurubushi
Performed by Koichi Makigami vocal, cornet, Khomus-ukulele
Composed by Koichi Makigami
Arranged by Koichi Makigami
Produced by Koichi Makigami
Engineered by Koichi Makigami
Recorded at 1714 studio in Atami Japan

5. [5:08]

Kretzmer/Ajemian/Shea – The Kiss
Performed by Yoni Kretzmer – tenor sax, Jason Ajemian – double bass, Kevin Shea – drums
Composed by Kretzmer/Ajemian/Shea
Arranged by Kretzmer/Ajemian/Shea
Produced by Yoni Kretzmer
Engineered by Jim Clouse
Recorded at Park West Studios

6. [4:18]

Laushaus (Kyle Sanna, Jonathan Goldberger, Todd Sickafoose, Mathias Künzli) – Elk Drive
Performed by:
Kyle Sanna – guitar
Jonathan Goldberger – guitar
Todd Sickafoose – bass
Mathias Künzli – drums
Composed by Laushaus
Arranged by Laushaus
Produced by Kyle Sanna, Mathias Kunzli
Engineered by Jeff Hill
Recorded at The Stable

7. [4:33]

Lemon Juice Quartet (Eyal Maoz, Avishai Cohen, Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz, Kevin Zubek) – Qua
Performed by Eyal Maoz – guitar
Avishai Cohen – trumpet
Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz – bass
Kevin Zubek – drums
Composed by Eyal Maoz
Arranged by Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz and Lemon Juice Quartet
Produced by Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz
Engineered by Martin Bisi
Recorded at B.C. Studio
from the album REPLUBLIC

8. [4:19]

Sharabi feat. Frank London & Deep Singh – Roma (Electric Hot Pot Mix)
Performed by:
Frank London – trumpet, flugelhorn
Deep Singh – dhol, tabla, dholak & percussion
Brian Drye – trombone
Lynn Ligammari – sax
Booker King – bass
Tony Lewis – drums
Jeremiah Lockwood – guitar
Brian Marsella – keys
Rob Curto – accordion
Traditional, Arranged by Frank London & Deep Singh
Produced by Frank London & Deep Singh
Engineered by Jeremy Scott
Recorded at The Civil Defense
Published by Nuju Music, BMI & Deep Singh, ASCAP
From the upcoming CD ‘SHARABI’
Mixed & Mastered by Deep Singh

9. [1:52]

Shimoni Street Children’s Orchestra – Embryons Desséchés
Performed by Shimoni Street Children Orchestra
Composed by Erik Satie
Arranged by Shimoni Street Children Orchestra
Produced by Shimoni Street Children Orchestra
Engineered by Shimoni Street Children Orchestra

10. [4:46]

Tarana (Rick Parker & Ravish Momin) – Natrang
Performed by Rick Parker- trombone/synths; Ravish Momin- drums, electronic programming, samples
Composed by Ravish Momin
Arranged by Ravish Momin/Alap Momin
Produced by Alap Momin
Engineered by Phil Weinrobe
Recorded at Figure 8 Recording
Mixed by Alap Momin @ Uptown Mixers, Harlem, NYC 2017

11. [12:59]

Shrine Umbrella (On Ka’a Davis) – ” Scene # 9 / I Am Near You “
Performed by:
On Ka’a Davis (Conduction, Guitar)
Valerie Kuene (cello)
Will McIntyre (vibes)
Daniel Jodocy (electronic turntables)
Naomi Watanabe (percussion)
Peter Barr (drum set)
Cavassa Nickens (electric bass)
Albey Bogosian (electric bass)
Nonoko Yoshida (alto sax)
Avram Fefer (alto sax)
Jason Candler (tenor sax)
Nick Gianni (tenor sax; flute)
Welf Dorr (bass clarinet)
Tom Chess (ney)
Composed by On Ka’a Davis
Arranged by On Ka’a Davis
Produced by On Ka’a Davis
Engineered by On Ka’a Davis
Recorded Live at the Stone, NYC, October 22, 2012
On Mu Music (ASCAP)

1 jingle incl tune from Kmag #107 af Loopmasters Samples
& 2 jingles from B:sides on Spotify


Veckans BibelVers:
“Come to me,
all you who are weary and burdened,
and I will give you rest.
Take my yoke upon you and learn from me,
for I am gentle and humble in heart,
and you will find rest for your souls.”

~ Matthew 11:28-29 🎧

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria

All Photos: MrZ ~ Wä

Join Generation XYZ @